Born again

iStock_000010404073_Small-copyFor some time I shared my thoughts on various issues with readers of Nation on Sunday and, later, Sunday Times. Now out of active journalism, there have been requests from those that found my ideas worth spending time on to find an alternative outlet for my musings.

I think it is now time to oblige. There can never be too many views and I undertake to proffer mine through this personal blog. You will, therefore, find my take on various contemporary issues here from Wednesday, March 15, 2017 and every Wednesday thereafter.

The principles remain the same. Honesty, fairness, patriotism and humility.

So, see you on Wednesday and every Wednesday

3 thoughts on “Born again

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

